Skip to main content

Testimonies of our work

Testimonies of our work

מנכ”לית הקרן, שירה רודרמן


ח”כ יצחק (בוז’י) הרצוג


ח”כ אבי דיכטר


ח”כ נחמן שי


העיתונאית נורית קנטי


העיתונאי מואב ורדי


Stay Included

To stay up to date on our most recent advocacy efforts, events and exciting developments, subscribe to our newsletter and blog!